Re-wind

Mathematics, sums, numbers and things related have never been my strong point.  Trigonometry is for me both a bad memory and a mystery and I have no idea who Calculus was!  Well, now it is apparent that even basic arithmetic is beyond me – or can I blame chemo brain?

The length of time between 2 October and 2 July is in fact 9 months and not the 10 months I have been happily referring to.  While it is not great news that my counting is so poor, it is far better news that I have donated 9 months rather than 10, to being “on hold” during the Triathlon of treatment.

Leave a Reply

