Feisty aliens – Lost in Space?

Lost in cyber space?

I have my views about whether Google is a good thing and had reason to reflect on this last week.  I also have views about whether we can live without Google!

WordPress have a fancy function of telling you, not just how many people visit your blog, but also if they are referred from other sites or search engines.  So I was highly amused to see that one visitor was referred to my blog after keying “feisty aliens” into Google.  They were directed to this rant.

Can you imagine how disappointed they must have been?  Looking for feisty aliens and landing up on a lurid account of breast cancer and the side effects of chemotherapy!

Thanks Google for thinking of me – it is good to know that I come up somehow on a search engine!!

One thought on “Feisty aliens – Lost in Space?

  1. Aren’t they funny!! I get a lot of googles asking for red shoes … and pepper recipes … but the best one was “Martine McCutcheon naked” … and they got me … not naked I hasten to add!! LOL!

    P x

Leave a Reply

